2022-2023 Board of Directors

Below are the current 2022-2023 Officers and Board Members for the Montgomery County Bar Association. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact admin@mcbatx.com.

Lauren Allen


Demi Saucier


Kelly Norsworthy


Alan Bush

President-Elect 2023

Adam Looney


Lisa Bruce

Board Member

Erica Jackson

Board Member

Danielle Campbell

Board Member

Scharlene Valdez

Board Member

John McKinney

Board Member

Brian Foley

Board Member

Donna Owen

Board Member

Lindsay Karm

Board Member

Brandon Riley

Board Member

Maliah Wilson

Board Member

Patrick Scott

Past President Emeritus